Contact Form

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.
  • :

Give us a Call

Individual Contact Information Below

Dana DeMarco: Dana@partyandbemarried.com
Phone: 562-756-2617

Joann Edwards: Joann@partyandbemarried.com
Phone: 562-212-8501

Dominique Nottage: Dominique@partyandbemarried.com
Phone: 562-708-0148

Kevin Nottage: Kevin@partyandbemarried.com

Krystal Nottage: Krystal@partyandbemarried.com

Danny DeMarco: Danny@partyandbemarried.com

Our Locations

21439 Verne Ave
Lakewood, CA 90715


View Larger Map

3615 Briggeman Dr.
Los Alamitos, CA 90720


View Larger Map